print

Contact Us

International Headquarters

1500 King Street
Suite 201
Alexandria, Virginia 22314-2730 USA

Phone: +1 703 373 4300
Fax: +1 703 373 4301
Email: email@nullgcca.org

International Offices: Australia, Brazil, China, Europe, India, Latin America, Nigeria

Executive Office

President and CEO

Corey Rosenbusch

President and CEO

x 213
crosenbusch@gcca.org
Executive Assistant and Manager, GCCA Boards

Rita Haley

Executive Assistant and Manager, GCCA Boards

x 203
rhaley@gcca.org

Finance and Administration

Controller

Margot Van Dersal

Controller

x 202
mvandersal@gcca.org
Staff Accountant

Bethlehem Hailemariam

Staff Accountant

x 217
bhailemariam@gcca.org
Office Administrator

Millicent Johnson

Office Administrator

x 200
mjohnson@gcca.org

Government and Legal Affairs

International Programs

Vice President of International Programs

Richard Tracy

Vice President of International Programs

x 215
rtracy@gcca.org
Director of International Projects

Amanda Brondy

Director of International Projects

x 214
abrondy@gcca.org
Senior Technical Advisor

Dr. Lisa Kitinoja

Senior Technical Advisor

+1 916 708 7218
lkitinoja@gcca.org

Member and Industry Affairs

Vice President of Member and Industry Affairs

Megan Costello

Vice President of Member and Industry Affairs

x 201
mcostello@gcca.org
Director of Meetings & Events

Melissa Edwards, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events

X 205
medwards@gcca.org
Director of Education and Training

Catharine Kuber Perry

Director of Education and Training

x 207
cperry@gcca.org
Manager of Marketing and Communications

Stu Kushner

Manager of Marketing and Communications

X 208
skushner@gcca.org
Manager of Resources and Research

Kenna Lewis

Manager of Resources and Research

X 221
klewis@gcca.org
Senior Technical Director

Stephen Neel, Ph.D.

Senior Technical Director

+1 541 913 6508
sneel@gcca.org
Director of Marketing and Communications

Laura Poko

Director of Marketing and Communications

x 218
lpoko@gcca.org
Director of Business Development

James Rogers

Director of Business Development

x 233
jrogers@gcca.org
Manager of Member Services

Alice Schneider

Manager of Member Services

aschneider@gcca.org
Editor In Chief, COLD FACTS

Al Rickard

Editor In Chief, COLD FACTS

arickard@associationvision.com