print

India

India Division

Head Office: 10, Sunder Nagar, New Delhi – 110003 India
tel +91 11 24355057/24351798 | fax +91 11 41507155

Branch Office: D-18, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi – 110013 India
tel +91 46590340

Director

Atul Khanna

Director

+91 98100 59597
akhanna@gcca.org
Co-Director

Devna Khanna

Co-Director

dkhanna@gcca.org
Membership Manager

Prabal Gupta

Membership Manager

pgupta@gcca.org
Marketing Manager

Purnima Rawat

Marketing Manager

+91 - 9899862848
prawat@gcca.org
Assistant Manager, Marketing Communication

Sahiba Dhingra

Assistant Manager, Marketing Communication

sdhingra@gcca.org
Marketing and Membership Development

Fahim Ahmad Khan

Marketing and Membership Development

fakhan@gcca.org