Contact Us

International Headquarters

241 18th Street South Suite 620 Arlington, Virginia 22202 USA 

 

Phone: +1 703 373 4300 Fax: +1 703 373 4301 Email: email@gcca.org

International Offices: Australia, Brazil, China, Europe, India, Latin America

Executive Office

Corey Rosenbusch

President and CEO
x 213
crosenbusch@gcca.org

Rita Haley

Executive Assistant and Manager, GCCA Boards
x 203
rhaley@gcca.org

Bethlehem Hailemariam

Accounting Manager
x 217
bhailemariam@gcca.org

Millicent Johnson

Office Administrator
x 200
mjohnson@gcca.org

Government and Legal Affairs

Lowell Randel

Vice President of Government and Legal Affairs
x 220
lrandel@gcca.org

International Programs

Richard Tracy

Vice President of International Programs
x 215
rtracy@gcca.org

Amanda Brondy

Director of International Projects
x 214
abrondy@gcca.org

Dr. Lisa Kitinoja

Senior Technical Advisor
+1 916 708 7218
lkitinoja@gcca.org

James Rusty Eason

Cold Chain Technical Advisor

reason@gcca.org

Membership, Marketing/Communications, Finance and International Programs

Megan Costello

Chief Operating Officer
x 201
mcostello@gcca.org

James Rogers

Senior Director of Business Development
x 233
jrogers@gcca.org

Alice McKinnon

Director of Membership & International Programs

amckinnon@gcca.org

Grace Lynch

Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
x 208
glynch@gcca.org

Jonathan Messervy

Coordinator of Membership and Business Development
x 204
jmesservy@gcca.org

Member Programs and Services

Melissa Edwards, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events
X 205
medwards@gcca.org

Catharine Perry

Vice President of Member Programs & Services
x 207
cperry@gcca.org

Kenna Lewis

Director of Talent & Training
X 221
klewis@gcca.org

Stephen Neel, Ph.D.

Senior Technical Director
+1 541 913 6508
sneel@gcca.org

Jeff Greenwald

Manager of Credentialing Programs
+1 703 203 3057
jgreenwald@gcca.org