Contact Us

International Headquarters

241 18th Street South Suite 620 Arlington, Virginia 22202 USA 

 

Phone: +1 703 373 4300 Fax: +1 703 373 4301 Email: email@gcca.org

International Offices: BrazilEurope, India, Latin America, South Africa 

Executive Office

Matthew Ott, CAE, CMP

President & CEO
x213
mott@gcca.org

Rita Haley

Executive Assistant and Manager, GCCA Boards
x 203
rhaley@gcca.org

Government and Legal Affairs

Lowell Randel

Vice President of Government and Legal Affairs
x 220
lrandel@gcca.org

Membership, Marketing/Communications, Finance and International Programs + Projects

Megan Costello

Chief Operating Officer
703-343-7300 xx 201
mcostello@gcca.org

Amanda Brondy

Senior Director of International Projects
x 214
abrondy@gcca.org

Dr. Lisa Kitinoja

Senior Technical Advisor
+1 916 708 7218
lkitinoja@gcca.org

James Rusty Eason

Cold Chain Technical Advisor

reason@gcca.org

James Rogers, CAE

Senior Director of Business Development
x 233
jrogers@gcca.org

Cathy Lada

Director of Marketing & Communications
+1-703-373-4300 Ext. 218
clada@gcca.org

Alice McKinnon

Director of Membership & International Programs

amckinnon@gcca.org

Bethlehem Hailemariam

Accounting Manager
x 217
bhailemariam@gcca.org

Millicent Johnson

Office Administrator
x 200
mjohnson@gcca.org

Katie Sastre

Programs Coordinator
1 703 373 4300 x209
ksastre@gcca.org

Steven Smith

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
x208
ssmith@gcca.org

Member Programs and Services

Melissa Edwards, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events
X 205
medwards@gcca.org

Jason Troendle

Director of Market Intelligence & Research
703-373-4300 x234
jtroendle@gcca.org

Daniel Nappi

Director of Workforce Development

dnappi@gcca.org

Jeff Greenwald

Manager of Credentialing Programs
+1 703 203 3057
jgreenwald@gcca.org

Shane Jacques

Manager of Training and WFLO Institute
703 373 4300 x211
sjacques@gcca.org

Erin Grady

Manager of Education and Knowledge Management
703-373-4300 x221
egrady@gcca.org