2017 Global Cold Chain Summit Advisory Committee

David O’Brien Jeff Hogarth
Managing Director, Doboy Cold Stores
RWTA and GCCA Chairman
VP of International Business Development, Americold
RWTA Vice Chairman
Paul Fleiszig Greg Holt
Director, Oxford Cold Storage
Immediate Past Chairman
Managing Director, Swire Cold Storage
RWTA Corporate Board Member
Steve Donaldson Greg Lucas
Managing Director, S&D Logistics Pty Ltd
RWTA New South Wales Board Member
Marketing Manager, Oxford Cold Storage
RWTA Victoria Board Member
Bill Andary Rachel Corcoran
Managing Director, AusCold Logistics
RWTA South Australia Board Member
Vice President Human Resources, Americold
RWTA Queensland Board Member
Gavin Sargeant Samson Wong
Vice President РAutomation, Conestoga Cold Storage Director, Swire Cold Chain Logistics (Shanghai) Company Limited
IARW Board Member

Staff Liaisons Include:

  • Megan Costello, Vice President of Member & Industry Affairs, Global Cold Chain Alliance (GCCA)
  • Catharine Perry, Director of Education & Talent Management,¬†Global Cold Chain Alliance (GCCA)
  • Anne Thornton, Administration Officer, Refrigerated Warehouse & Transport Association of Australia (RWTA)