IRTA - Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Todd Lanter, Lineage Logistics, Leawood, Kansas, United States

Vice Chairman
Don Durm, PLM Trailer Leasing, Daytona Beach, Florida, United States

Richard Patenaude, Congebec, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Immediate Past Chairman
Robert Fay, Seminole Gulf Railway/Florida Freezer, Fort Meyers, Florida, United States


Directors At Large


Craig Bennett, Director (2022)

  • Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co., City of Industry, California, United States

Greg Bryan, Director (2023)

  • Lineage Logistics, Colton, California, United States

Amber Edmondson, Director (2022)

  • Trailiner Corp, Springfield, Missouri, United States 

Herman Haksteen, Director (2022) 

  • Cryo Tranz, Reisterstown, Maryland, United States

Matt Luckas, Director (2022) 

  • Ralph Moyle Inc., Mattawan, Michigan, United States

Travis McCain, Director (2021)

  • FFE Transportation Services, Lancaster, Texas, United States

Jeff Miller, Director (2021)

  • Select Carriers, Allendale, New Jersey, United States

Chris Mnichowski, Director (2023)

  • CTI Freight Systems Inc., Bucyrus, Kansas, United States

Keith Mowery, Director (2023)

  • United States Cold Storage, Voorhees, New Jersey, United States

Eric Olafson, Director (2023)

  • Port of Miami, Miami, Florida, United States

Richard Patenaude, Director (2023)

  • Congebec Logistics, Inc., Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Barbara J. Pratt, Director (2023)

  • Maersk Line, Fordham Park, New Jersey, United States

Ned Runser, Director (2023)

  • Hall's Warehouse Corp., South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States

Brian Webb, Director (2023)

  • JB Hunt, Lowell, Arkansas, United States

John Williamson, Director (2021)

  • CWH Johnson's International, Epping, Essex, United Kingdom

Brandon Woods, Director (2023)

  • Refrigerated Transport, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Find A Cold Chain Provider

A free, convenient way to find third-party logistics providers, contractors and suppliers.