Cold Connection

Was Your Facility Built by the Best?

The CEBA Built by the Best Award program is now accepting nominations for the 2019 cycle. This award acknowledges association members for their expertise and innovation in constructing, renovating and or modernizing controlled environment buildings. The award is open to project teams comprised of Contractor/Design-Build companies, Processor/End-User/Warehouse/Third-Party Logistics companies, and supplier sub-contractors that are association members. Visit the GCCA website to submit a nomination or to get more information.

June 07, 2019


Built by the best award

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.